CRAZY WEDNESDAY: A FESTIVE SONG, RECYCLED AND RE-USED JUST FOR YOU

A very happy boxing day to all!

I couldn’t resist recycling another Christmas favourite, this time with videos of some of the things I didn’t cover on other Crazy Wednesdays. I promise this is my last parody for now – but I hope you enjoy it.

THE TWELVE DAYS OF CHRISTMAS

On the first day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Alternative en-ergy!

On the second day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Power from above,

And alternative en-ergy!

On the third day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Hy-dro-gen,

Power from above,
And alternative en-ergy!

On the fourth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Well-meaning words,

Hy-dro-gen,
Power from above,
And alternative en-ergy!
On the fifth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Five green rings,

Well-meaning words,
Hy-dro-gen,
Power from above,
And alternative en-ergy!
On the sixth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Wind-up music playing,

Five green rings,
Well-meaning words,
Hy-dro-gen,
Power from above,
And alternative en-ergy!

On the seventh day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Eco-challenge winning,

Wind-up music playing,
Five green rings,
Well-meaning words,
Hy-dro-gen,
Power from above,
And alternative en-ergy!
On the eighth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Carbon neutral twinkling,

Eco-challenge winning,
Wind-up music playing,
Five green rings,
Well-meaning words,
Hy-dro-gen,
Power from above,
And alternative en-ergy!
On the ninth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Skyscrapers dancing,

Carbon neutral twinkling,
Eco-challenge winning,
Wind-up music playing,
Five green rings,
Well-meaning words,
Hy-dro-gen,
Power from above,
And alternative en-ergy!
On the tenth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Biofuels for reaping,

Skyscrapers dancing, 
Carbon neutral twinkling,
Eco-challenge winning,
Wind-up music playing,
Five green rings,
Well-meaning words,
Hy-dro-gen,
Power from above,
And alternative en-ergy!
On the eleventh day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Grey water piping,

Biofuels for reaping,
Skyscrapers dancing, 
Carbon neutral twinkling,
Eco-challenge winning,
Wind-up music playing,
Five green rings,
Well-meaning words,
Hy-dro-gen,
Power from above,
And alternative en-ergy!
On the twelfth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Green Hummers humming,

Grey water piping,
Biofuels for reaping,
Skyscrapers dancing, 
Carbon neutral twinkling,
Eco-challenge winning,
Wind-up music playing,
Five green rings,
Well-meaning words,
Hy-dro-gen,
Power from above,
And alternative en-ergy!

Amanda

0 Responses to “CRAZY WEDNESDAY: A FESTIVE SONG, RECYCLED AND RE-USED JUST FOR YOU”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

